Consult an Orthodontist

WHO?
Anyone who wants to straighten their teeth, improve their health or who suffers from a functional disorder, whether it is a young child, a teenager, a young adult, an adult or a senior, can consult an orthodontist. One necessary condition for fitting a brace is good oral and dental health. Feel free to come and talk to us about it.
WHAT?
Depending on the patient’s issues, there are clear indications for different orthodontic appliances. A specialist orthodontist will guide you and recommend the most suitable therapy to resolve the specific dysmorphia according to the latest developments in orthodontic science.

WHEN?
As soon as you have a doubt about the position of your or your child’s teeth, you can consult our practice directly. During the consultation, Dr Jean Koch will make a diagnosis and tell you what you need to do.
HOW?
Once a diagnosis has been made and an indication of the treatment needed established, a complete orthodontic assessment will be carried out to gather all the necessary morphological data on the patient. Based on this data, an individual treatment plan will be drawn up, specifying the appropriate orthodontic appliance.

Informations Covid-19

Ouverture progressive du cabinet

 

Avant de venir à votre rendez-vous,

Veuillez s'il vous plait lire attentivement les consignes pour notre cabinet.

 

Before coming to your appointment,

Please read the medical recommendations carrefully

 

Vor Ihrem Termin

Bitte lesen Sie die medizinischen Empfehlungen unserer Praxis.

 

- Recommandations (FR-EN-DE)

 

- Questionnaire médicale (FR-EN-DE)

 

- FAQ (FR-EN-DE)

 

- Vidéo explicative

Consulter un Orthodontiste

QUI ?
Toute personne voulant redresser les dents, voulant améliorer sa santé, ou ayant un désordre fonctionnel, que ce soit l’enfant jeune, l’adolescent, jeune adulte, l’adulte et le senior, peut consulter un orthodontiste. Une condition pour mettre un appareil est d’être en bonne santé bucco-dentaire. Vous pouvez venir nous en parler.
QUOI ?
Les appareils orthodontiques, selon la problématique du patient, ont des indications claires. L’orthodontiste spécialiste vous aiguillera vers la thérapeutique la plus adaptée pour résoudre la dysmorphose selon les dernières données acquises de la science orthodontique.

QUAND ?
Dès que vous avez un doute quant à la position de vos dents ou celles de votre enfant, vous pouvez consulter directement notre cabinet. Lors de cette consultation, le docteur Jean Koch posera un diagnostic et vous indiquera la procédure à suivre.
COMMENT ?
Une fois un diagnostic et une indication thérapeutique établis, un bilan orthodontique complet sera réalisé afin de rassembler toutes les données morphologiques du patient. A partir de ces données, un plan de traitement individualisé sera défini avec l’appareillage adéquat.

Informations Covid-19

Ouverture progressive du cabinet

 

Avant de venir à votre rendez-vous,

Veuillez s'il vous plait lire attentivement les consignes pour notre cabinet.

 

Before coming to your appointment,

Please read the medical recommendations carrefully

 

Vor Ihrem Termin

Bitte lesen Sie die medizinischen Empfehlungen unserer Praxis.

 

- Recommandations (FR-EN-DE)

 

- Questionnaire médicale (FR-EN-DE)

 

- FAQ (FR-EN-DE)

 

- Vidéo explicative